Officers

 

 

 

 

 

Bonnie Bartz

Vice President/Branch Manager/Loan Officer

Granton Office

(715) 238-7169

Email: bbartz@csbloyal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Heather Beiler

Vice President/Branch Manager/Loan Officer

Marshfield Office

(715)486-8151

Email: hbeiler@csbloyal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Dieck

Vice President/Commercial Loan Officer

Spencer Office

(715) 659-5159

Email: mdieck@csbloyal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nora Engelberth

Vice President/Loyal Branch Manager

Loyal Office

(715) 255-8526

Email: nengelberth@csbloyal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Greg 2015

 

 

Gregory M. Glisczinski

Senior Vice President & Agricultural Loan Officer

Neillsville Office

(715) 743-7494

Email: gglisczinski@csbloyal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Travis Holt

President & Chief Executive Officer

Loyal Office

(715) 255-8526

Email: tholt@csbloyal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kurt Humke

Vice President & Internal Auditor

Loyal Office

(715) 255-8526

Email: khumke@csbloyal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle Kearns

 

 

 

Michelle Kearns

Vice President & Compliance Officer

Marshfield Office

(715) 486-8151

Email: mkearns@csbloyal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carmella Lindner 1

 

Carmella Lindner

Vice President & Accountant-Citizens Accounting

(715) 743-4641

Email: clindner@csbloyal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Harley Meyer 001

 

 

 

Harley Meyer

Assistant Vice President & Branch Manager-Spencer Office

(715) 659-5159

Email: hmeyer@csbloyal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kathy Pieper

Senior Vice President & Cashier

Loyal Office

(715) 255-8526

Email: kpieper@csbloyal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Heidi Rueden

Assistant Vice President/Loan Processing Officer

Loyal Office

(715) 255-8526

Email: hrueden@csbloyal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Darla 2014

 

 

Darla Sikora

Executive Vice President-Agricultural Lending

Loyal Office

(715) 255-8526

Email: dsikora@csbloyal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rick Szymanski

Vice President & Residential/Consumer Loan Officer

Loyal Office

(715) 255-8526

Email: rszymanski@csbloyal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lori Weyhmiller

Vice President & Information Technology Manager

Loyal Office

(715) 255-8526

Email: lweyhmiller@csbloyal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Darlene Zschernitz

Vice President/Branch Manager/Loan Officer

Neillsville Office

(715) 743-7494

Email: dzschernitz@csbloyal.com