Officers

 

 

 

 

Douglas A. Bacon

Assistant Vice President/Branch Manager/Loan Officer

Spencer Office

(715) 659-5159

Email: dbacon@csbloyal.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bonnie Bartz

Vice President/Branch Manager/Loan Officer

Granton Office

(715) 238-7169

Email: bbartz@csbloyal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Heather Beiler

Vice President/Branch Manager/Loan Officer

Marshfield Office

(715)486-8151

Email: hbeiler@csbloyal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Dieck

Vice President/Commercial Loan Officer

Spencer Office

(715) 659-5159

Email: mdieck@csbloyal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nora Engelberth

Assistant Vice President/Loyal Branch Manager

Loyal Office

(715) 255-8526

Email: nengelberth@csbloyal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gregory M. Glisczinski

Senior Vice President & Agricultural Loan Officer

Neillsville Office

(715) 743-7494

Email: gglisczinski@csbloyal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Travis Holt

President & Chief Executive Officer

Loyal Office

(715) 255-8526

Email: tholt@csbloyal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kurt Humke

Vice President & Compliance Officer/Internal Auditor

Loyal Office

(715) 255-8526

Email: khumke@csbloyal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eric Nottestad 2

 

 

Eric Nottestad

Vice President & Commercial Loan Officer

Marshfield Office

(715) 486-8151

Email: enottestad@csbloyal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kathy Pieper

Senior Vice President & Cashier

Loyal Office

(715) 255-8526

Email: kpieper@csbloyal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Heidi Rueden

Assistant Vice President/Loan Processing Officer

Loyal Office

(715) 255-8526

Email: hrueden@csbloyal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Darla Sikora

Executive Vice President-Agricultural Lending

Loyal Office

(715) 255-8526

Email: dsikora@csbloyal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rick Szymanski

Vice President & Residential/Consumer Loan Officer

Loyal Office

(715) 255-8526

Email: rszymanski@csbloyal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lori Weyhmiller

Vice President & Information Technology Manager

Loyal Office

(715) 255-8526

Email: lweyhmiller@csbloyal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Darlene Zschernitz

Vice President/Branch Manager/Loan Officer

Neillsville Office

(715) 743-7494

Email: dzschernitz@csbloyal.com